Meet our Staff

Erin McCann, Shelter Supervisor


EMcCann@sanmarcostx.gov

Steven Heath, Animal Protection Supervisor


SHeath@sanmarcostx.gov

Brandon Weigand, Animal Services Program Coordinator


BWeigand@sanmarcostx.gov

Guillermo (Willie) Deleon, Veterinary Technician


GDeLeon@sanmarcostx.gov

Amanda Carberry, Clerk Dispatcher


ACarberry@sanmarcostx.gov

Robert Cavazos, Animal Protection Officer


RCavazos@sanmarcostx.gov

Usbaldo Patino, Animal Protection Officer


UPatino@sanmarcostx.gov

Nicholas Pascone, Animal Protection Officer


NPascone@sanmarcostx.gov

Nichole Nocki, Lead Shelter Technician


NNocki@sanmarcostx.gov

Maria Rangel, Lead Shelter Technician


MRangel@sanmarcostx.gov

Jessica Schuette, Animal Shelter Technician


JSchuette@sanmarcostx.gov

Chelsey Saleh, Part Time Shelter Technician


CSaleh@sanmarcostx.gov

Jesse Garcia, Part Time Shelter Technician


JGarcia5@sanmarcostx.gov